Pride of India Award for AAFT on 15th August

New Delhi: Special National level awards were constituted by Educacio World under the leadership of Farheen Khan and some of the prominent educationists of the country to be presented on the celebration of 75th Independence Day on 15th August 2022.

“The First Pride of India Award 2022 goes to Dr Sandeep Marwah Chancellor AAFT University of Media and Arts and Chair for Asian Education Group for maintain the best level of education from last 29 years from the date of inception of AAFT in 1993. The boutique institute has expanded its boundaries to many fields and has been able to establish University. Twenty thousand students of the group are working in their chosen fields. The institution has given largest number of celebrities to the Nation,” said Farheen Khan while reading the Citation.

The award was presented online. Large number of educationists were present online for the award function. Dr Sandeep Marwah was also chief guest of the program who later presented awards to educationists from all over India.

“I am pleased and thankful to Educacio and Farheen Khan for nominating me and my institution for this award. Every award motivates you to do more work towards fulfilment of your objectives,” thanked Dr Marwah.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *